HOW TO: GPS Connector and other electrical options - BMW F800 Riders Forum & Registry



Remove this advertisement by REGISTERING.

Results 1 to 38 of 38
  1. HOW TO: GPS Connector and other electrical options

    37 Comments by twisticles Published on 08-06-08 06:21 AM
    To connect your Zumo or any other electrical device requiring a switched power supply, you can tap into the CAN-Bus connector on the 'tank'.


    To get under the fake tank, you need to remove the seat and six torx bolts. Four on the top tank panel, and two either side of the headstock, mounted in the black plastic that forms part of the ignition/socket assembly:




    The tank panel now lifts straight off but be careful of the power socket wiring underneath:



    A closer look at the power socket wiring connector:



    The wires are attacked with a spring clip. You have to press down with your thumb to release it, then pull straight off the socket:



    Ooh look, what is this mysterious black box thing attached directly on top of the battery? Notice as well the space between the battery and the airbox. This vertical gap will accomodate the newer Autocom units. Or a secret supply of currency.



    Pull it out of the mounting clips, and remove the black cap. There is another spring clip holding the black cap on. And inside? This:



    Which is our very obviously placed GPS connector. To connect your GPS unit to this can-bus controlled switched supply that stays on for a few minutes when you turn the engine off, you will need part number 80 00 0 611 656 (UK) or 83 30 0 413 585 (US - can someone verify please?) from your friendly local BMW Dealer:



    To make the cable,

    See better instructions halfway down this page, but in brief:
    1. Get your Zumo cable and cut the fuse off (CAN-Bus doesn't need fuses). Leave as much cable length as you think you'll need. Strip back and tin the red and black cables and slide heat-shrink on.
    2. On the CAN-Bus connector, you can trim Wire 2 right back, its not needed. (or leave it longer and heat-shrink it into place with the other cables.
    3. On the CAN-Bus connector, strip back wires 1 & 2 and tin them.
    4. Solder the black Zumo cable negative/earth to wire 1 on the connector
    5. Solder the red Zumo cable (positive/live) to wire 3 on the connector
    6. Heat shrink/PVC tape around the joints.
    7. Job Done.


    You could buy the cable ready-made from Touratech if you don't want to butcher your original cable.

    CAN-Bus Ready Made Cable from Touratech


    Alternative Options:

    You could wire your Zumo directly back to the battery with an in-line fuse. You can buy the ready made cable from touratech:


    Or you could wire your cable to a DIN plug and plug it into the DIN accessory socket next to the ignition. The plug cost around 3, but you can buy a ready-made cable from touratech:



    Other Electrical Connections:

    NOTE: Powerlet and BMW/DIN sockets are the same size, and the plugs are interchangeable. They are the same thing. Cigar sockets & plugs are bigger, like the one in your car.

    You can add an additional accessory socket to the right of the ignition key and power it from the CAN-Bus connector. There is a cut-out on the underside of the 'tank' panel to show where to place the additional socket You do not need an in-line fuse for CAN-Bus connections.



    You can buy a socket kit ready-made to plug into the CAN-Bus from Powerlet:



    CAN-Bus can support up to 5amps, so electrical devices with a greater power draw (such as a heated jacket perhaps) will need an accessory socket. You could wire an additional accessory socket (BMW/DIN/Powerlet or cigar lighter size) to the right of the ignigition key (see picture above) and wire it back to the battery directly - this supply would not switch off with the ignition. You will need an in-line fuse between the socket and the battery.

    You can buy a socket kit for the fake-tank cut-out, ready-made with inline fuse to wire directly back to the battery from Powerlet:


    You can also buy handle-bar mounted sockets to wire back to the battery.
    Touratech do a full dashboard for the 800GS/650GS(Twin) that includes an additional accessory socket.

    Powerlet do a full range of Powerlet sockets and plugs, as well as Cigar sockets & plugs and SAE 2-pin connectors.
    They also do adapters beween the different plug types.

    Also a full range of power cables to power your iPod, radar detector, USB, heated clothing etc. from a Powerlet socket.

    Finally, if you have several devices to wire back to the battery you might consider a fuse panel, like the one AP-1 Centech Fuse Panel from Nippy Norman in the UK

    This little box means only one connector to the battery, then you can quickly add wires to the box and each line is fused, meaning no need for in-line fuse.



    Hope this helps someone.

  2. ThanksJohn F, BrENDURO, f800gecko thanked for this post
  3. Total Comments 37

    Comments

  4. #2
    twisticles's Avatar
    Location
    London
    Joined
    Jul 2008
    Online
    03-30-10
    Posts
    82 / 0 / 0 / 18
    gff

  5. Thanksmervingry thanked for this post
  6. #3
    twisticles's Avatar
    Location
    London
    Joined
    Jul 2008
    Online
    03-30-10
    Posts
    82 / 0 / 0 / 18
    Larne has posted on another thread that this is all applicaple to the S/ST except for the location of the CAN-Bus connector.

    He says: Mine was tied (using the black wrapping tape) to the positive power lead into the battery. It wasn't easy to spot initially as it is down inside the faring but I was able to cut it loose with a sharp blade without taking the faring off.

  7. Remove Advertisements
    F800Riders.org
    Advertisements

  8. #4
    Points: 15,536, Level: 85

    Location
    Garstang, Lancashire, UK
    Joined
    Jun 2007
    Online
    3 Weeks Ago
    Posts
    1,432 / 4 / 64 / 286
    Motorcycle
    '13 F800 GT
    In step 3] of instructions for making GPS cable I think it should read "strip & tin wires 1&3" and not 1 &2

  9. #5
    Dieselboy's Avatar
    Location
    Port of the Gasparilla
    Joined
    Sep 2008
    Online
    08-26-12
    Posts
    9 / 0 / 0 / 6
    Motorcycle
    '09 F800GS
    Twisticles, where did you stuff the AP1? Or if did you not use one, where do you recommend it go?

    I need to find space for the AP1 and the Starcom1 Advance.

    Thanks,
    Nick

  10. #6
    twisticles's Avatar
    Location
    London
    Joined
    Jul 2008
    Online
    03-30-10
    Posts
    82 / 0 / 0 / 18
    Quote Originally Posted by Dieselboy
    Twisticles, where did you stuff the AP1? Or if did you not use one, where do you recommend it go?

    I need to find space for the AP1 and the Starcom1 Advance.

    Thanks,
    Nick

    I don't need the AP1, the CAN-bus connector on the battery, the DIN socket supplied and an additional hard-wired fused socket is enough for my needs.

    But I would guess the starcom could go in the tail end? At least easy to remove the seat and fiddle with it there. THen the AP1 could go in the space between the battery and the airbox, which would prevent having to run all your power cables to the tail unit. There isn't much space under the hood on these bikes!

  11. #7

    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Joined
    Aug 2008
    Online
    09-22-11
    Posts
    88 / 0 / 4 / 20
    Thanks, twisty one! Nice, helpful write-up!

  12. #8
    DolphinJohn's Avatar
    Location
    Key West, FL
    Joined
    Sep 2008
    Online
    10-02-09
    Posts
    1 / 0 / 0 / 0
    QOUTE:
    "On the CAN-Bus connector, strip back wires 1 & 2 and tin them.
    Solder the black Zumo cable negative/earth to wire 1 on the connector
    Solder the red Zumo cable (positive/live) to wire 3 on the connector"

    Are the wires on the can-bus plug marked? (BMW part)
    Will it be clear which wire to connect pos to and neg to?

  13. #9
    twisticles's Avatar
    Location
    London
    Joined
    Jul 2008
    Online
    03-30-10
    Posts
    82 / 0 / 0 / 18
    Quote Originally Posted by DolphinJohn
    QOUTE:
    "On the CAN-Bus connector, strip back wires 1 & 2 and tin them.
    Solder the black Zumo cable negative/earth to wire 1 on the connector
    Solder the red Zumo cable (positive/live) to wire 3 on the connector"

    Are the wires on the can-bus plug marked? (BMW part)
    Will it be clear which wire to connect pos to and neg to?

    The CAN-bus plug has three yellow cables coming off it and each are numbered.
    1 = negative
    2 = spare
    3 - positive

    (the above line "strip back wires 1&2" should read "strip back wires 1&3").

  14. Thankstrevorsdad thanked for this post
  15. #10

    Real Name
    Rob
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Joined
    Nov 2008
    Online
    12-14-10
    Posts
    5 / 5 / 0 / 0
    Thanks Twisticles! I followed these instructions and now have a CANbus-powered Zumo.

    Rob in Seattle

  16. #11

    Real Name
    mike
    Location
    Lincolnshire, UK
    Joined
    Nov 2008
    Online
    06-12-09
    Posts
    3 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Thanks for your imput Twisticles ...... that's sorted my GPS power lead!

    Mike

  17. #12
    trevellyan's Avatar
    Real Name
    Robert Trevellyan
    Location
    Chatham, NY
    Joined
    Oct 2008
    Online
    10-20-09
    Posts
    110 / 0 / 6 / 16
    Works for me, thanks!

    P.S. F800Depot sells the CAN-Bus connector as "BMW Switch Power Cabling".

  18. #13
    trevellyan's Avatar
    Real Name
    Robert Trevellyan
    Location
    Chatham, NY
    Joined
    Oct 2008
    Online
    10-20-09
    Posts
    110 / 0 / 6 / 16
    I just noticed, the link from "You can buy a socket kit ready-made to plug into the CAN-Bus from Powerlet:" goes to the Powerlet iCAN harness, which is actually designed to convert the existing CAN-Bus-powered socket into a hard-wired socket.

    rt

  19. #14
    Points: 5,914, Level: 52

    Location
    Montreal, Quebec, Canada
    Joined
    Mar 2009
    Online
    04-11-17
    Posts
    7 / 1 / 0 / 0
    To connect your GPS unit to this can-bus controlled switched supply that stays on for a few minutes when you turn the engine off, you will need part number 80 00 0 611 656 (UK) or 83 30 0 413 585 (US - can someone verify please?) from your friendly local BMW Dealer:
    Bought in Canada today. P/N was 83300413585. $24.99 CDN $.




  20. #15

    Location
    u.k
    Joined
    May 2009
    Online
    12-30-09
    Posts
    39 / 0 / 0 / 1
    I am thinking of wiring this and thanks for the great photos. I have a f800 st 09 model and have been told the spare can bus socket is strapped to the battery positive cable. its mentioned above that you wire the coloured zumo cable to the 3 wires of the bmw part. However this may sound thick which cable is number one on the bmw part and which ones are 2/3. Thanks very much.

  21. #16
    DarrenB's Avatar
    Real Name
    Darren
    Location
    Westminster, CO
    Joined
    Jun 2009
    Online
    06-25-16
    Posts
    39 / 0 / 4 / 0
    Motorcycle
    '09 F800GS
    There are really tiny numbers imprinted on the connector. I used a magnifying glass to make sure that I was using the correct ones.

  22. #17
    penguin's Avatar
    Location
    Portland, OR
    Joined
    Oct 2009
    Online
    11-18-09
    Posts
    5 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Quote Originally Posted by dukedar
    Bought in Canada today. P/N was 83300413585. $24.99 CDN $.



    I can confirm that it is the same part number in the US.

  23. #18

    Real Name
    Richard
    Location
    Anchorage, Alaska
    Joined
    Nov 2009
    Online
    09-07-14
    Posts
    22 / 0 / 0 / 1
    Motorcycle
    '09 R1200GS
    Motorcycle
    '09 F650GS (Twin)
    I am new to the F650GS and new to this forum so maybe this is a repeat. I have added power points on my KLR's and have used the Centech AP-2 fuse boxes. I always use a relay to bring power from the battery to the fuse box and power the relay with a lead off the ignition switch. With BMW Canbus this is sometimes an issue. I came across a great fix for this problem. Use the diagnostic plug under the seat. Pin 10 (you need to verify) is a switched power pin used to send power to the diagnostic computer. Purchase a spare cap for this connector. Put a pin in slot 10 and you now have a switched powered connection to energize the relay for the fuse box. I prefer the PC-8 for Eastern Beaver
    http://easternbeaver.com/Main/Products/Fuseboxes/PC-8/pc-8.html because the bottom where the printed circuit is located is enclosed unlike the Centech.
    I don't yet know how to attached pictures but I can e-mail to anyone interested. My local BMW dealer the Motorcycle Shop in Anchorage, Alaska sells these adaptors (907) 561-1163

  24. #19

    Location
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    Joined
    Mar 2009
    Online
    07-07-10
    Posts
    58 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Hi. I'm trying to take switched power from the GPS connector (on top of the battery) on my 800GS, to connect my auxiliary HID lights. I can’t remember where I read, but they say that connector is rated 5 Amps. I also hear that it takes lots of Amps to start the ballasts. The DDM tunning say their ballasts are “Fully digital, draws less than 6 amps at start up and 3.4 amps at normal operating temperature” (http://www.ddmtuning.com/index.php?p...=101&parent=85 ). Still, I am not sure if the canbus system would allow me. Do I risk anything?
    Also, I’m putting HID in the stock light (low beam), and was thinking to go 50W like the original, but I am afraid not to melt the lenses and the housing. Would a 55W HID would create problems? Would a 35W HID give me computer errors?
    Anyone knows a good place to mount the fuseblock?
    Please help guys. My bike is all disassembled, I have all the parts, but I won’t start until I know for sure.

    Thanks much.

  25. #20

    Location
    Salt Lake City, Utah
    Joined
    Mar 2009
    Online
    07-07-10
    Posts
    58 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Hi. I'm trying to take switched power from the GPS connector (on top of the battery) on my 800GS, to connect my auxiliary HID lights. I cant remember where I read, but they say that connector is rated 5 Amps. I also hear that it takes lots of Amps to start the ballasts. The DDM tunning say their ballasts are Fully digital, draws less than 6 amps at start up and 3.4 amps at normal operating temperature (http://www.ddmtuning.com/index.php?p...=101&parent=85 ). Still, I am not sure if the canbus system would allow me. Do I risk anything?
    Also, Im putting HID in the stock light (low beam), and was thinking to go 50W like the original, but I am afraid not to melt the lenses and the housing. Would a 55W HID would create problems? Would a 35W HID give me computer errors?
    Anyone knows a good place to mount the fuseblock?
    Please help guys. My bike is all disassembled, I have all the parts, but I wont start until I know for sure.

    Thanks much.

  26. #21

    Real Name
    Jack Herbst
    Location
    Oro Valley AZ
    Joined
    Dec 2008
    Online
    04-22-13
    Posts
    232 / 0 / 7 / 10
    You can buy the direct plug in (both ends) no splicing etc from your dealer for $98.00. This is what I used on my RT. No muss or worry.

    Jack

  27. #22
    Motogirl_GS's Avatar
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Joined
    Jan 2010
    Online
    02-08-12
    Posts
    29 / 0 / 15 / 5
    Motorcycle
    '06 XB9SX
    Motorcycle
    '10 F800GS
    Just bought the part (canBus pigtail) today. Going to put it together and on the bike now. I just had to refer back to see which was the pos and the neg. i just got the Zumo a couple days ago and have been using the gps battery. short trips.
    I love it so far! very cool. Thanks so much for posting the how to info!!
    So many bikes so little time.

  28. #23

    Real Name
    Alexander
    Location
    Nova Scotia, Canada
    Joined
    Aug 2010
    Online
    09-19-10
    Posts
    3 / 0 / 0 / 0
    OK, I have the canbus connector and want to hardwire my basic Nuvi 250 but when I took apart the normal power plug on the end of the garmin cable there is a fuse and a small trasformer that must bring the 12v down to 5v. What is the voltage that comes from the canbus connector? can I hardwire the gps without this inline fuse and transformer?

  29. #24

    Location
    Vancouver B.C.
    Joined
    Mar 2010
    Online
    01-05-16
    Posts
    879 / 0 / 268 / 216
    Motorcycle
    '09 F800ST
    Quote Originally Posted by Askander View Post
    OK, I have the canbus connector and want to hardwire my basic Nuvi 250 but when I took apart the normal power plug on the end of the garmin cable there is a fuse and a small trasformer that must bring the 12v down to 5v. What is the voltage that comes from the canbus connector? can I hardwire the gps without this inline fuse and transformer?
    If the cable you are using to plug in to your 250 has an end like a USB/mini USB, then any wires you attach to that 250 port, must be 5V. (ie: you must make sure there is the inline transformer to drop 12V down to 5V.)

    The CanBus oem port is 12V +/- (I have read somewhere that it can measure a little less than the ideal 12V, but regardless, it is *not* as low as 5V)

    On your 250, is there both a USB port and a "regular" larger Garmin cable port, or just the USB one?

    On my Nuvi 765T, there are both, USB and "regular" Garmin proprietary plug selections.

    I am using the bike's CanBus socket, the BMW oem plug adaptor bought through F800Depot, and using a "regular" Garmin ended hardwire style plug I bought off the internet, to get power to my 765T.

    HTH, good luck

  30. #25

    Real Name
    Alexander
    Location
    Nova Scotia, Canada
    Joined
    Aug 2010
    Online
    09-19-10
    Posts
    3 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Thanks for the info. I decided to go the simple route and just install a standard 12v power socket. This leaves me some flexibility in swapping out GPS's, I also have the BMW plug rigged with a lead that has a standard 12v socket on it for charging things like my phone in my tankbag. The install for an extra plug is pretty simple with the part from the above mentioned posts, just plug it in and connect to what ever you fancy, I've tried mine a few times and it's been shutting down fine after about a minute. The tricky part is cutting the hole in the ignition plate, I used a dremmel tool and it turned out pretty neat, just have to be accurate to ensure the socket has proper clearance below.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version.

Name:	IMG00156-20100912-0846.jpg
Views:	1114
Size:	93.7 KB
ID:	16926 Click image for larger version.

Name:	IMG00157-20100912-0846.jpg
Views:	907
Size:	91.9 KB
ID:	16927

  31. #26
    trevorsdad's Avatar
    Real Name
    Alan
    Location
    Rugby, UK
    Joined
    Feb 2009
    Online
    05-24-13
    Posts
    85 / 0 / 9 / 2
    Motorcycle
    '08 F800ST
    Motorcycle
    '08 F800ST
    Thanks Twisticles, Is this as easy on an F800ST
    F800ST 08 Blue, low seat & sus. Starcom1 Advance. Mods: AC Schnitzer Mirror extenders. Luggage: Givi V35 side cases, Wunderlich tank bag and Oxford Tail pack. http://www.youtube.com/user/trevorsdad

  32. #27
    trevorsdad's Avatar
    Real Name
    Alan
    Location
    Rugby, UK
    Joined
    Feb 2009
    Online
    05-24-13
    Posts
    85 / 0 / 9 / 2
    Motorcycle
    '08 F800ST
    Motorcycle
    '08 F800ST
    Just installed as per the instructions above - simples!! Getting to the socket is straightforward- just attached with a piece of tape on the pos battery cable tucked to the side of the battery.

    Thanks all - it works a treat.
    F800ST 08 Blue, low seat & sus. Starcom1 Advance. Mods: AC Schnitzer Mirror extenders. Luggage: Givi V35 side cases, Wunderlich tank bag and Oxford Tail pack. http://www.youtube.com/user/trevorsdad

  33. #28
    PickleB's Avatar
    Real Name
    Bob
    Location
    London, UK
    Joined
    Jun 2011
    Online
    01-07-13
    Posts
    15 / 0 / 0 / 3
    Motorcycle
    '09 F800ST
    Quote Originally Posted by dukedar View Post
    Bought in Canada today. P/N was 83300413585. $24.99 CDN $.

    Bought one in South London UK this afternoon for 11.27 inc VAT. The packaging is identical to the one bought in Canada and pictured above. The dealer was very helpful in confirmng that I should be able to make up the lead and they will connect it when my bike has its service in a couple of days.

    My thanks to 'twisticles' and others for an excellent article and additional information.

    Bob

  34. #29

    Real Name
    Jose
    Location
    Barcelona
    Joined
    Jan 2013
    Online
    08-02-14
    Posts
    1 / 0 / 0 / 0
    I just got the Navigator IV and I'm full of doubts. I don't want to get a base that is permanently installed on the bike. So I want to be able to get a quick release system to take it off completely when I get off the bike.

    Could I just plug the Navigator into the socket next to the ignition? At BMW they told me it has to be wired but I don't believe them. Since the Navigator IV already comes with the CAN-Bus cable, do I just cut it and wire in into a DIN plug?

    Thanks!

  35. #30
    PegasusJockey's Avatar
    Real Name
    Charles
    Location
    Missouri
    Joined
    Jul 2011
    Online
    05-23-16
    Posts
    775 / 10 / 13 / 302
    Motorcycle
    '09 F800ST
    Wow, great write up...which company do you work for?

  36. #31
    drduct's Avatar
    Real Name
    Dave
    Location
    Whitby, Ontario
    Joined
    Mar 2013
    Online
    11-04-15
    Posts
    78 / 0 / 9 / 27
    Motorcycle
    '13 F800R
    I have the connector on top ??? Not sure what it is for.............unhooked it and bike ran.............I am trying to hard wire the gps

    Any ideas what this is ???
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version.

Name:	top of battery.jpg
Views:	736
Size:	90.8 KB
ID:	99657 Click image for larger version.

Name:	top of battery (2).jpg
Views:	669
Size:	87.5 KB
ID:	99665 Click image for larger version.

Name:	top of battery (3).jpg
Views:	654
Size:	91.4 KB
ID:	99673

  37. #32
    Hot Wing's Avatar
    Real Name
    Mike
    Location
    Acton, Calif.
    Joined
    Apr 2014
    Online
    01-25-16
    Posts
    125 / 0 / 0 / 14
    Motorcycle
    '13 F800 GT
    I have a GT. On mine the cable on top the battery goes to the front brake. It has to be an ABS sensor. My GPS port is taped to the positive battery cable, about 4 inches, 100mm into the left fairing.

  38. #33

    Real Name
    Sheldyn
    Location
    Johannesburg
    Joined
    Jul 2014
    Online
    07-21-14
    Posts
    1 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Thanks for the informative article. Zumo is now hooked up to canbus.

    Sheldyn

    South Africa

  39. #34

    Location
    Reino Unido
    Joined
    Jan 2012
    Online
    04-19-16
    Posts
    66 / 0 / 28 / 2
    Motorcycle
    '08 F800ST
    Nice write up

    my nuvo is now connected to the canbus and happily powered, and I have a spare usb hooked up to it as well , though it doesn't charge my phone


    there is an in line fuse as well which I knoww that shouldn't be there ,but I catnt see how it could affect the charging of any phone ....

  40. ThanksDABBER thanked for this post
    LikesDABBER liked this post
  41. #35
    Points: 1,244, Level: 20

    Real Name
    RAY
    Location
    south yorkshire
    Joined
    Jan 2016
    Online
    1 Week Ago
    Posts
    21 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Thank,s for the good quality info just completed wiring my garmin nuvo 660 via the can bus socket. Mounted a touretech mount and touratech adaptor to handle bar clamp looks neat and tidy job well done.Keep up with this standard of info and thanks again !!!!

  42. #36
    MarkUK's Avatar
    Real Name
    Mark Gilder
    Location
    Braintree UK
    Joined
    May 2016
    Online
    06-06-16
    Posts
    8 / 0 / 0 / 0
    Here is an update of the connector part number. 83 30 0 413 585
    Click image for larger version.

Name:	GPS connector.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	86.5 KB
ID:	193690

  43. #37
    MarkUK's Avatar
    Real Name
    Mark Gilder
    Location
    Braintree UK
    Joined
    May 2016
    Online
    06-06-16
    Posts
    8 / 0 / 0 / 0
    ELA13585 Plug from mototworks.co.uk
    83 300413 585 (UK part number)
    Click image for larger version.

Name:	GPS connector.jpg
Views:	41
Size:	86.5 KB
ID:	193698

  44. #38
    Points: 342, Level: 6

    Location
    Victoria, BC
    Joined
    Jul 2016
    Online
    11-20-16
    Posts
    1 / 0 / 0 / 0
    So i bought the accessory plug for the gps and wired in my Garmin Monterra as per the instructions in this post . Easy peesy until i turned off the ignition and waited and waited and waited for the gps to power down. Well after 10 mins i gathered it had no intention of powering down . I removed the gps and then put it back in its Touratech holder. Still power.....wtf???? I thought the Canbus was supposed to turn this plug off after about 30-60 secs? Could it possibly be that the gps was not fully charged and the can bus sees this and dosen`t power the plug down, otherwise anyone have any ideas?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts